I'm A Wonder X Craftamo
I'm A Wonder X Craftamo
I'm A Wonder X Craftamo
I'm A Wonder X Craftamo
I'm A Wonder X Craftamo
I'm A Wonder X Craftamo
I'm A Wonder X Craftamo
I'm A Wonder X Craftamo
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, I'm A Wonder X Craftamo
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, I'm A Wonder X Craftamo
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, I'm A Wonder X Craftamo
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, I'm A Wonder X Craftamo
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, I'm A Wonder X Craftamo
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, I'm A Wonder X Craftamo
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, I'm A Wonder X Craftamo
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, I'm A Wonder X Craftamo

I'm A Wonder X Craftamo

Regular price
$55.00
Sale price
$55.00
Regular price
$60.00
Coming Soon
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited Edition Collaboration
Launching on December 1st, 2023

10am PST (Los Angeles)
1pm EST (New York)
6pm GMT (London)
7pm CET (Paris)
10pm GST (Dubai)
2am SST (Singapore)
5am AEDT (Sydney)

The I'm A Wonder X Craftamo Limited Edition Artist Brush Collaboration delivers a set of six of Tina Tran's most loved brush shapes & sizes, beautifully presented within a beautiful I'm A Wonder original gift box.

Our 100% cruelty-free brush hair provides the perfect amount of control that Tina expects from her brushes. Combining this with recycled rose-gold ferrules, and matte pink and blue handles has resulted in a stunningly unique brush set that delivers exceptional performance.

About the Artist

Tina (also known as I’m A Wonder on the internet) is an illustrator and content creator based in Toronto, Canada. She works with a variety of mediums including watercolour, gouache, markers, coloured pencils, and more to create very colourful and vibrant illustrations.

Most of her works are often focused on strong yet feminine portraits and figures, drawing inspiration from pop culture and fashion. She enjoys sharing her artwork through Instagram, YouTube, and TikTok, as well as providing insight to her art process and connecting with her audience.

Shipping Worldwide

Questions?

Our creative support team is always on hand to assist you with any queries you may have at: support@craftamo.com

PACK SIZE:

✔ 6 Brushes
✔ Flat - Size 3/4"
✔ Filbert - Size 8 & 4
✔ Round - Size 6, 3, & 3/0

SPECIFICATION:

✔ Cruelty-Free Taklon Brush Hair
✔ Recycled Rose-Gold Brass Ferrules
✔ Matte Pink and Blue Wooden Handles

APPLICATIONS:

✔ Watercolour Painting
✔ Gouache Painting
✔ Acrylic Painting
✔ Mixed Media Painting